Sweet Love

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Sweet Love · WizKid

Sounds From The Other Side

℗ 2017 Starboy Entertainment Ltd., under exclusive license to RCA Records

Released on: 2017-07-14

Composer, Lyricist: Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun
Bass: Daniel Ishima
Composer, Lyricist: Osabuohien Osaretin
Saxophone: Oluwatosin Isaac Oni
Producer: Sarz (Osabuohien Osaretin)
Mixing Engineer: Andrew Wuepper
Mastering Engineer: Dave Kutch

Auto-generated by YouTube.